We are a maintained Nursery School and our holidays are the same as the local authority’s primary schools.

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Children return week commencing Monday 9th September.

Half Term:  Monday 28th October to 1st November

INSET Day: 4th November (school closed for staff training)

Term ends: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January

INSET Day: 6th January (school closed for staff training)

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Term ends: Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May (school closed)

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

INSET Days: 8th June and 20th July (school closed for staff training)

Last day in school: Friday 17th July