We are a maintained Nursery School and our holidays are the same as the local authority’s primary schools.

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 10th September.

Half Term:  Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Term ends: Thursday 20th December at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Term ends: Friday 5th April

Easter Holiday Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 23rd April

May Day (Bank Holiday): Monday 6th May (school closed)

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term ends: Wednesday 24th July

There are staff training days throughout the year (INSET Days) and once confirmed, dates will be shared with you.